Book a room
   
OK
Book

We look forward hearing from you!

Front Desk
info@sthlmbromma.se
+46 (8) 684 48 400

Reservations
Individual, group bookings and conference bookings
bokning@sthlmbromma.se
+46 (8) 684 48 410

General Manager
Johan Kukacka
johan.kukacka@sleepingfox.se
+46 (8) 684 48 404

Front office and Conference Manager
Merith Haabma
merith.haabma@sthlmbromma.se
+46 (8) 684 48 406

Reservation Manager
Marie Boström
marie.bostrom@sthlmbromma.se
+46 (8) 684 48 413

Sales Manager (Sleepingfox Hotel Group)
Björn Svensson
bjorn.svensson@sleepingfox.se
+46 70 970 41 00
Financial Manager (Sleepingfox Hotel Group)
Mats Hansen
mats.hansen@sleepingfox.se
070-629 26 59

Technical Manager
Tomas Ojala
tomas.ojala@sthlmbromma.se
+46 (8) 684 48 460

Restaurant Manager
Raymond Almert
raymond.restaurant@andhotel.se
08-684 48 431

Housekeeping
housekeeping@sthlmbromma.se
+46 (8) 684 48 470 
Each Best Western® branded hotel is independently owned and operated. © 2002-2022 Best Western International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy and Cookie policy
We protect your privacy and it is important for us to make you feel safe with how we handle your personal information.

Our website uses cookies to optimize the website's function and partly to read statistics. By visiting and using our website or its services, you understand and accept how we handle your personal information in accordance with our privacy policy. Your integrity and your right to check your personal information is important to us. Our privacy policy describes how we handle your tasks,